LifeSciences BC Awards

A maximum of 5 winners will be chosen from any of the following categories: Executive of the Year Award; Genome BC Award for Scientific Excellence; Industry Communications Award; Innovation and Achievement Award; Milton Wong Award for Leadership; Emerging Life Sciences Company of the Year; Life Sciences Company of the Year; Medical Technology of the Year; Dr. Don Rix Award for Lifetime Achievement. The theme changes every year; visit agency website for details.

Agency Website:

SFU Laureats: Andy Hoffer, BPK, Innovation & Achievement (2010). Steven Jones, Marco Marra & Rob Holt, MBB (2010); Willie Davidson, MBB (2009).

Upcoming Deadlines

February 08, 2022February 08, 2022 *
16:00:00 16:00:00 America/Vancouver Application Deadline: LifeSciences BC Awards Celebrates and honours those in our B.C. community who successfully position our province as a competitive global cluster in the life sciences sector. .
* NOTE: This deadline is an estimate based on previous years, but a confirmed deadline has not yet been published. We will update the deadline when it has been confirmed.